Yet Another Hesed Update…

14 May

Well, much to my utmost dismay and disappointment it seems inevitable that the word study of hesed be postponed yet again.  I am currently sorting through material from a variety of different resources that will no doubt delay the completion of this study.  It seems that the more I learn the more I realize that there is more yet to learn! 

Anyway, as a means to end this post I will paste a copy of the most recent diagram that I have made for my research.  And as always: questions, comments, feedback please!

Thanks again.

John

image

Leave a Reply

