Update for post “Walking by faith; not by sight”

30 Sep

Greetings.  I recently had to update the post entitled: “Walking by faith and not by sight” due to my poor editing and conceptualization of the article as a whole.  Please take the time to reread the post as some new content has been added while other parts have been removed for clarity’s sake.  Occasionally I will happen to reread some of my work and am horrified at what I have actually posted!  If anyone happens to catch an error or if something doesn’t make any sense, please have the courage compassion to write and tell me!  I often post late at night (when all is quite) which has already lead to several errors of monstrous proportions!  Included is a video link that really “blew my socks off,” so to speak.  It has two parts.  You can find the first link here.

John

3 Responses to “Update for post “Walking by faith; not by sight””

  1. Jason and Jennifer October 6, 2009 at 12:04 pm #

    Love the articals! They are very insightful and make you think of what one should be doing! Also get a lot out of the videos!! Keep up the great posts please!

    • jbutzu October 6, 2009 at 1:39 pm #

      Thank you so much!
      Shalom!

    • jbutzu June 12, 2012 at 8:48 am #

      there are new posts now my friends

Leave a Reply

