O Lord I Long For You – A Prayer

17 Jul

O Lord I search for you – I long for you – my king and my God

You have kept me safe when I was in harm

You have provided shelter for me when I was in a dark place

You have kept me from all the enemy’s tactics to destroy my life

You have been the reason I wake up with a song in my heart

Each morning I am in you

I love you Yehovah – My King and my God

I love you more and more each day

Jesus, I love you

Thank you for your mercy for my life and for those whom you have blessed me with the opportunity to minister to –

I love you more than life itself

For you are the provider of my life and all that is good comes from you

You are my heart’s desire and my meditation

You are my source of strength and joy

All my blessings comes from you

[end]

Leave a Reply

