Liar, Thief or Lunatic?

6 Mar

Hey… they called Jesus crazy!

Some people just don’t belong on planet earth… sorry Mike… your a bad example and you had a public ministry,,, bad people don’t get in Mikey, you’ve been a bad priest!

Sorry Bob, know you know the truth,,, why I never liked that guy…

P.S.  I had to write this one…

Sorry my beloved…

Rip… Bob Chupick… my best friend and fellow sufferer in the faith…

P.S.  Hey Mike Hibbs.. now you know why I never liked you… I can’t believe what you must go through now just to stay alive… how could you do that to a kid is beyond me… you should have never become a pastor… bad move buddy…bye!

Leave a Reply

